Präsidium

 

Uwe Gladrow

Präsident + Sponsoring

Uwe.Gladrow@phoenix-wildau.de

 

 

Manfred Stöpper

Vizepräsident + Finanzen

Manfred.Stoepper@phoenix-wildau.de



Beirat

Robert Paul

Nachwuchskoordinator

 

Robert.Paul@phoenix-wildau.de


Thorsten Faber

Technik/Infrastruktur

 

Thorsten.Faber@phoenix-wildau.de

Thomas Schmitz

Mitgliederverwaltung

 

Thomas.Schmitz@phoenix-wildau.de


Heiko Hoppenheit

Technik/Presse

 

Heiko.Hoppenheit@phoenix-wildau.de